Les McCann – Layers (1972)(FLAC)

01. Sometimes I Cry 5:22
02. Let’s Gather 1:13
03. Anticipation 0:52
04. The Dunbar High School Marching Band 6:07
05. Soaring (At Dawn), Pt. 1 5:54
06. The Harlem Buck Dance Strut 5:55
07. Interlude 0:33
08. Before I Rest 3:43
09. Let’s Play (’til Mom Calls) 4:26
10. It Never Stopped in My Home Town 1:54
11. Soaring (At Sunset), Pt. 2 8:03

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit


  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →


    1. I have a funny feeling that this is the album Talk To The People

    2. The Album is labeled wrong its
      “Talk To The People”
      not “Layers”

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow