1. God Bless The Child
2. She’s Funny That Way
3. I’ve Got A Right To Sing The Blues
4. Good Morning Heartache
5. T’Aint Nobody’s Bizness (If I Do)
6. Comes Love
7. Lover Girl (Man)
8. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
9. Lover Come Back To Me
10. Solitude
11. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
12. Crazy In Love With You

Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit