01. Walk On By (B.Bacharach-H.David)
02. Give In (Caldwell-McMillen)
03. Don’t Ask My Neighbor (S.Scaborough)
04. Your Precious Love (N.Ashford-VSimpson)
05. Show Me (Caldwell)
06. At Last (H.Warren-M.Gordon)
07. Back In Love (Caldwell-Cross)
08. Promise (Caldwell)
09. Until You Come Back To Me (S.Wonder-C.Paul-M.Broadnax)
10. Let Be Me (Krurtz-Leroy-Silly)
Special Bonus Track:
11. All the way

Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit