01. Knock On Wood
02. Let Me Be Good To You
03. Tramp
04. Tell It Like It Is
05. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
06. Lovey Dovey
07. New Year’s Resolution
08. It Takes Two
09. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
10. Bring It On Home To Me
11. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit
Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit