01. That’s How Strong My Love Is
02. Chained and Bound
03. Woman, a Lover, a Friend
04. Your One and Only Man
05. Nothing Can Change This Love
06. It’s Too Late
07. For Your Precious Love
08. I Want to Thank You
09. Come to Me
10. Home in Your Heart
11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
12. Mr. Pitiful

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit
Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit