The Gap Band – The 12” Collection And More (1999) (320 Kbps)

1. You Dropped A Bomb On Me (Original 12′ Mix) (13:05)
2. Burn Rubber (Why You Wanna Hurt Me) (Original 12′ Mix) (Full-Length LP Version) (5:35)
3. Early In The Morning (Original 12′ Mix) (7:36)
4. Party Train (Original 12′ Special Dance Mix) (7:30)
5. Outstanding (Original 12′ Mix) (6:15)
6. I Don’t Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops!) (Original 12′) (Full-Length LP Version( (8:41)
7. Shake (Original 12′ Disco Version) (6:01)
8. Humpin’ (Original 12′) (Full-Length LP Version( (5:16)

Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Cee James

      Please please please…can you re up this? Thanks

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow