The Temptations – Meet The Temptations (1964) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01 – The Way You Do The Things You Do
02 – I Want A Love I Can See
03 – (You’re My) Dream Come True
04 – Paradise
05 – May I Have This Dance
06 – Isn’t She Pretty
07 – Just Let Me Know
08 – Your Wonderful Love
09 – The Further You Look, The Less You See
10 – Check Yourself
11 – Slow Down Heart
12 – Farewell My Love

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Please re-upload for MP3 or FLAC as all links for this post are currently not available for download.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow