George Benson – 20/20 (1984) (FLAC+320kBit/s)

01. No One Emotion (3:59)
02. Please Don’t Walk Away (3:52)
03. I Just Wanna Hang Around You (4:41)
04. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You (4:04)
05. Beyond The Sea (La Mer) (4:12)
06. 20/20 (4:09)
07. New Day (4:28)
08. Hold Me (4:06)
09. Stand Up (5:08)
10. You Are The Love Off My Life (2:50)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Turbobit

Download MP3 Uploaded | Turbobit

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Ricardo López

      Muchas gracias, estoy bajando este gran disco.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow