1) Check Your Groove ( Gorrie, Jones, Vigdor)
2) Down To The River (Gorrie)
3) Living In Colour (Gorrie, Noble)
4) One Of My Heartbeats (Gorrie, Jones)
5) Close To You Tonight (Gorrie, Jones)
6) Half Moon In The Crescent City (Gorrie)
7) Think Small (Gorrie, Vigdor)
8) I Can’t Help It (Gorrie)
9) I’m Gonna Make You Love Me (Gamble, Ross, Williams)

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

Download FLAC Uploaded | Musicfileshare