Erykah Badu – New Amerykah: Part Two (2010) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01. 20 Feet Tall (3:25)
02. Window Seat (4:50)
03. Agitation (1:33)
04. Turn Me Away (Get Munny) (5:26)
05. Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long (4:40)
06. Umm Hmm (3:46)
07. Love (6:02)
08. You Loving Me (Session) (1:05)
09. Fall In Love (Your Funeral) (6:07)
10. Incense (3:28)
11. Out Of Mind, Just In Time (10:22)
12. Jump Up In The Air And Stay There (ft. Lil Wayne & Bilal) (4:26)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. 🙂

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow