Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox – Twist Is The New Twerk (2014) (320Kbps)

01. We Can’t Stop
02. Thrift Shop
03. Die Young
04. Timber
05. Royals
06. Blurred Lines
07. Gentleman
08. Story of My Life
09. Call Me Maybe
10. Get Lucky
11. Come & Get It
12. Don’t You Worry Child
13. Just Dance
14. Wake Me Up
15. Sweet Child O’ Mine
16. Young and Beautiful
17. Beauty and a Beat

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Thank you

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow