Barry White – Put Me in Your Mix (1991) (FLAC+320Kbps)

1. Barry White – Let’s Get Busy (4:44)
2. Barry White – Love Is Good With You (6:10)
3. Barry White – For Real Chill (5:48)
4. Barry White – Break It Down With You (6:24)
5. Barry White – Volare (5:45)
6. Barry White – Put Me In Your Mix (7:39)
7. Barry White – Who You Giving Your Love To (5:22)
8. Barry White – Love Will Find Us (7:11)
9. Barry White – We’re Gonna Have It All (5:53)
10. Barry White – Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (10:08)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Musicfileshare

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Page not found

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow