Barry White – The Man Is Back! (1989) (FLAC+320Kbps)

1. Barry White – Responsible (4:41)
2. Barry White – Super Lover (4:53)
3. Barry White – L.A. My Kinda Place (4:51)
4. Barry White – Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y’all) (5:04)
5. Barry White – When Will I See You Again (5:51)
6. Barry White – I Wanna Do It Good To Ya (6:00)
7. Barry White – It’s Getting Harder All The Time (5:10)
8. Barry White – Don’t Let Go (9:10)
9. Barry White – Love’s Interlude/Good Night My Love (7:46)

Download FLAC Uploaded | Musicfileshare

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Page not found

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow