Chris Thomas King – Chris Thomas King (1997) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01 – Impatiently
02 – Ain’t That A
03 – I’ll Play The Blues For You
04 – Weekend Rendezvous
05 – I Cried
06 – L. A. Angel
07 – Wonderful
08 – Take Me
09 – C’est La Vie
10 – Wanna Die With A Smile On My Face

Download FLAC Uploaded | Musicfileshare

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Thank you very much for sharing this excellent album!

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow