Earl Klugh – Magic In Your Eyes (1978) (320Kbps)

01. Magic In Your Eyes
02. Alicia
03. Julie
04. Lode Star
05. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
06. Rose Hips
07. Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
08. Mayaguez
09. Cry A Little While

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Okay I’m codnenciv. Let’s put it to action.

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images (http://www.google.com/images) have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow