Gil Scott-Heron – Pieces Of A Man (1971) (320Kbps)

01. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (03:09)
02. Save The Children (04:27)
03. Lady Day And John Coltrane (03:37)
04. Home Is Where The Hatred Is (03:22)
05. When You Are Who You Are (03:23)
06. I Think I’ll Call It Morning (03:31)
07. Pieces Of A Man (04:54)
08. A Sign Of The Ages (04:03)
09. Or Down You Fall (03:14)
10. The Needle’s Eye (04:51)
11. The Prisoner (09:25)

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Thanks bro!

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow