Marvin Gaye & Mary Wells – Together (1964) [256 kbps]

01 – Once Upon A Time
02 – Deed I Do
03 – Until I Met You
04 – Together
05 – (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
06 – The Late Show
07 – After The Lights Go Down Low
08 – Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)
09 – What’s The Matter With You Baby
10 – You Came A Long Way From St. Louis

Download MP3 Uploaded 

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. beeerke007

      Hi, thnx for this wonderful album of marvin gaye and mary wells, much greatz

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow