Steve Khan – Crossings (1994) (320Kbps)

01. [08:22] Descarga Khanalonious
02. [05:31] Think of One
03. [08:32] What I’m Said
04. [04:52] Pee Wee
05. [07:57] It’s You or No One
06. [06:29] I Love Paris
07. [06:17] Capricorn
08. [08:10] Melancholee
09. [06:09] Inner Urge
10. [06:24] While My Lady Sleeps

Download MP3 Uploaded | Musicfileshare

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. Libor Trejdl

      Great, great music

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow