01. Let Me Sing and I’m Happy
02. Change Partners
03. Puttin’ on the Ritz / Slumming on Park Avenue
04. When the Midnight Choo Choo leaves for Alabam’
05. Better Luck Next Time
06. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
07. Remember / Always / What’ll I Do — duet with Liza Minnelli
08. How Deep Is the Ocean / Maybe It’s Because I Love You Too Much
09. What Chance Have I with Love
10. Looking at You (Across the Breakfast Table) / Just One Way to Say I Love You
11. Let’s Have Another Cup of Coffee / I Say It’s Spinach
12. Say It Isn’t So
13. Alexander’s Ragtime Band

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded