1. Exactly Like You
2. There’s A Small Hotel
3. Fools Rush In
4. The Song Is You
5. The Same Hello, The Same Goodbye
6. Begin The Beguine
7. I’ve Got A crush On You
8. It’s All Right With Me
9. You Go To My Head
10. How Long Will It Last
11. All My Tomorrows/All The Way
12. At Long Last Love

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded