01. Somewhere in the World
02. Here and Now
03. We Could Make It Happen
04. Something Out of This World
05. Shapes and Patterns
06. Better Make It Better (Redux)
07. Joe Meeks Cat
08. Stoned Soul Picnic
09. You Alerady Know
10. Always
11. Now You’re Not Here
12. Icy Cold as Winter
13. Shapes and Patterns (Reprise)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded