01 Mary, Don’t You Weep
02 Precious Lord, Take My Hand & You’ve Got A Friend
03 Old Landmark
04 Give Yourself To Jesus
05 How I Got Over
06 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
07 Amazing Grace


01 Precious Memories
02 Climbing Higher Mountains
03 Remarks By Reverend C.L. Franklin
04 God Will Take Care Of You
05 Wholy Holy
06 You’ll Never Walk Alone
07 Never Grow Old

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded