01 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
02 I Say A Little Prayer
03 Think
04 Bridge Over Troubled Water
05 Respect
06 Let It Be
07 Chain Of Fools
08 Angel
09 Eleanor Rigby
10 Spanish Harlem
11 Spirit In The Dark
12 Don’t Play That Song
13 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
14 The House That Jack Built


01 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
02 Wonderful World
03 Try A Little Tenderness
04 My Girl
05 I’ve Been Lovingy You Too Long (To Stop Now)
06 I Can’t Turn You Loose
07 Satisfaction
08 Shake
09 These Arms Of Mine
10 These Arms Of Mine (Dum-Dum)
11 Amen
12 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
13 I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
14 Papa’s Got A Brend New Bag Live)

Download MP3 Uploaded