01 Respect
02 Shake
03 Chain Of Fools
04 I Can’t Turn You Loose
05 Rock Steady
06 Spanish Harlem
07 My Girl
08 You’re All I Need To Get By
09 Son Of A Preacher Man
10 I’ve Been Loving You To Long (To Stop Now)
11 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
12 A Change Is Gonna Come
13 Something He Can Feel
14 That’s How Strong My Love Is
15 Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
16 I Say A Little Prayer
17 Mr. Pitiful
18 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
19 Try A Little Tenderness
20 Drown In My Own Tears
21 Ain’t No Way


01 These Arms Of Mine
02 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
03 Border Song (Holy Moses)
04 Cigarettes And Coffee
05 Angel
06 Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
07 Tramp
08 Think
09 Respect
10 The House That Jack Built
11 Love Man
12 See Saw
13 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
14 Good Times
15 Night Time Is The Right Time
16 Hard To Handle
17 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
18 My Lover’s Prayer
19 Never Let My Go
20 People Get Ready
21 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay

Download MP3 Uploaded