01 Drinking Again
02 Today I Sing The Blues (Single Version)
03 What A Difference A Day Made
04 Without The One You Love
05 Trouble In Mind
06 Muddy Water
07 Only The Lonely
08 I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)
09 Laughing On The Outside (Crying on The Inside)
10 Take A Look
11 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
12 Evil Gal Blues
13 This Bitter Earth
14 Maybe I’m A Fool

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded