01 Respect
02 Think
03 Freeway Of Love
04 Baby, I Love You
05 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
06 Day Dreaming
07 I Say A Little Prayer
08 Tha House That Jack Built
09 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
10 Spanish Harlem
11 Jump To It
12 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) – A Franklin & G Michael
13 Chain Of Fools
14 Rock Steady
15 Who’s Zoomin’ Who
16 Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
17 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
18 Call Me
19 Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded