01 Let Me In Your Life
02 Every Natural Thing
03 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
04 I’m In Love
05 Until You Come Back To Me That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
06 The Masquerade Is Over
07 With Pen In Hand
08 Oh Baby
09 Eight Days On The Road
10 If You Don’t Think
11 A Song For You

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded