01 Introduction (Also Sprach Zarathustra), Rock Steady
02 This Girl’s In Love With You
03 Medley–I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You), I Say A Little Prayer
04 Medley–Day Dreaming, Think
05 Spanish Harlem
06 Medley–Chain Of Fools, See Saw
07 Don’t Play That Song
08 Respect
09 Medley–Bridge Over Trouble Water, We’ve Only Just Begun
10 Young, Gifted And Black (instrumental)
11 Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)
12 That’s The Way I Feel About Cha
13 April Fools
14 Spirit In The Dark

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded