01 Walk In The Light
02 Prayer Invocation by Rev. Cecil Franklin
03 Introduction of Aretha and The Franklin Sisters by Rev. Jesse Jackson
04 Jesus Hears Every Prayer
05 Surely God Is Able
06 The Lord’s Prayer
07 Introductions of Aretha and Mavis Staples by Rev. Jessy Jackson
08 Oh Happy Day
09 We Need Power
10 Speech by Rev. Jessy Jackson


01 Ave Maria
02 Introduction to Higher Ground by Rev. Jaspar Williams
03 Higher Ground
04 Prayer Invocation by Rev. Donald Parsons
05 I’ve Been In The Storm Too Long
06 Packing Up, Getting Ready To Go
07 Be Grateful
08 Beams Of Heaven (Some Day)
09 Father, I Stretch My Hands To Thee
10 Packing Up, Getting Ready To Go

Download MP3 Uploaded