01 Respect
02 Think
03 Spanish Harlem
04 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
05 I Say A Little Prayer
06 Son Of A Preacher Man
07 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
08 Chain Of Fools
09 Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
10 Angel
11 Border Song (Holy Moses)
12 Rock Steady
13 See Saw
14 The House That Jack Built
15 Oh No Not My Baby
16 Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
17 Good Times
18 Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
19 You’re All I Need To Get By
20 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
21 Do Right Woman – Do Right Man
22 Share Your Love With Me
23 Something He Can Feel
24 Ain’t No Way


01 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves (Duet With Eurythmics)
02 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) (Duet With George Michael)
03 Through The Storm (Duet With Elton John)
04 Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson)
05 Willing To Forgive
06 Let It Be
07 Never Let Me Go
08 Night Time Is The Right Time
09 Call Me
10 Drown In My Own Tears
11 People Get Ready
12 My Song
13 Dark End Of The Street
14 Today I Sing The Blues
15 A Rose Is Still A Rose
16 Who’s Zoomin’ Who-
17 Freeway Of Love
18 Day Dreaming
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded