01 Blue Holiday
02 Cold, Cold Heart
03 Walk On By
04 Just For A Thrill
05 Today I Sing The Blues
06 Muddy Water
07 God Bless The Child
08 Once In A While
09 You’ll Lose A Good Thing
10 Runnin’ Out Of Fools
11 Maybe I’m A Fool
12 Don’t Say You’re Sorry Again
13 If Ever I Would Leave You
14 Looking Through A Tear
15 Unforgettable
16 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive


01 Evil Gal Blues
02 Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
03 What A Diffrence A Day Made
04 Skylark
05 Try A Little Tenderness
06 All Night Long
07 Cry Like A Baby
08 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
09 Mockingbird
10 Sweet Bitter Love
11 Only The Lonely
12 Look For The Silver Lining
13 Nobody Like You
14 Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
15 I Wish I Didnt Love You So
16 (There Is) No Greater Love


01 Wont Be Long
02 Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home_
03 Don’t Cry, Baby
04 Drinking Again
05 Trouble In Mind
06 Until You Were Gone
07 Once In A Lifetime
08 If I Should Lose You
09 Without The One You Love
10 I’m Wandering
11 My Coloring Book
12 It Ain’t Necessarily So (From Porgy And Bess)
13 I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)
14 This Bitter Earth
15 Lee Cross
16 Soulville

Download MP3 Uploaded