01 Today I Sing The Blues
02 Ramblin’
03 Pitiful
04 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) [LIVE]
05 Night Life
06 I Wonder
07 Takin’ Another Man’s Place
08 Night Time Is The Right Time
09 River’s Invitation
10 Good To Me As I Am To You
11 It Ain’t Fair
12 Going Down Slow
13 Drown In My Own Tears
14 You Are My Sunshine
15 Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
16 The Thrill Is Gone (From Yesterday’s Kiss)

Download MP3 Uploaded