01 You Made Me Love You
02 I Told You So
03 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
04 Nobody Like You
05 Exactly Like You
06 It’s So Heartbreakin
07 Rough Lover
08 Blue Holiday
09 Just For You
10 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
11 I Surrender, Dear
12 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive

Download MP3 Uploaded