01 Chain Of Fools
02 Money Wont Change You
03 People Get Ready
04 Niki Hoeky
05 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
06 Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
07 Good To Me As I Am To You
08 Come Back Baby
09 Groovin
10 Ain’t No Way


01 Ramblin
02 Today I Sing The Blues
03 Rivers Invitation
04 Pitiful
05 Crazy He Calls Me
06 Bring It On Home To Me
07 Tracks Of My Tears
08 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
09 Gentle On My Mind
10 So Long
11 I’ll Never Be Free
12 Eslusive Butterfly


01 Respect
02 Love The One You’re With
03 Bridge Over Troubled Water
04 Eleanor Rigby
05 Make It With You
06 Don’t Play That Song
07 Dr. Feelgood
08 Spirit In The Dark
09 Spirit In The Dark (Reprise With Ray Charles)
10 Reach Out And Touch (Somebodys Hand)

Download MP3 Uploaded