01. I Don’t Wanna Dance
02. Gimme Hope Jo’anna
03. Electric Avenue
04. Living On The Frontline
05. Do You Feel My Love
06. Till I Can’t Take No More
07. Walking On Sunshine
08. Baby Come Back
09. Romancing The Stone
10. Can’t Get Enough Of You
11. Harmless Piece Of Fun
12. Put A Hold On It

Download MP3 Uploaded