01. I’m Ready [Studio]
02. I’m a Wicked Man [Studio Alternate “Slow” Version]
03. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
04. Stop What You’re Doin’ [Studio Alternate Version]
05. House of the Rising Sun
06. Got the Funky Fever [Studio Alternate Version]
07. Sweet Blood Call
08. Yes, Indeed, Yeah [Studio “Sun Secrets” Outtake]
09. Tobacco Road
10. Take It Easy [Studio]

Download MP3 Uploaded