Joss Stone – Colour Me Free! (2009) (FLAC+320Kbps)

01. Free Me (3:53)
02. Could Have Been You (4:52)
03. Parallel Lines (Feat. Jeff Beck And Sheila E.) (4:26)
04. Lady (4:22)
05. 4 And 20 (5:06)
06. Big Ol’ Game (Feat. Raphael Saadiq) (4:30)
07. Governmentalist (Feat. Nas) (5:42)
08. Incredible (2:46)
09. You Got The Love (3:35)
10. I Believe It To My Soul (Feat. David Sanborn) (4:29)
11. Stalemate (With Jamie Hartman) (4:18)
12. Girlfriend On Demand (7:30)
13. Mr. Wankerman (Hidden Track) (13:44)

Download FLAC Uploaded

Download MP3 Uploaded

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Related Post

    ← Previous post

    Next post →

    1 Comment

    1. MP3 Link is not working. =/

    Leave a Reply


    Hello dear visitors! Please share and repost your favourite or latest albums from our site on your personal pages on facebook, twitter, google+. This thing would help to bring the best music to the community. Just remember: more shares = more visitors = less dead links = less re-ups = more new stuff!



    Only Creative Commons

    WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.



    File name

    Width x Height


    Link to

    Open new windows   Rel nofollow