01.”Ain’t No Way” featuring Mary J. Blige (4:29)
02.”He’s Out of My Life” (Michael Jackson cover) (3:46)
03.”Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)” (4:32)
04.”Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” (3:56)
05.”I Keep Forgetting” (3:16)
06.”Love Ballad” (4:00)
07.”I Can’t Make You Love Me” (6:02)
08.”Your Song” featuring Elton John (5:23)
09.”I’ll Write a Song for You” (5:23)
10.”Silly” (5:12)
11.”I’ll Stand by You” (4:24)
12.”You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else” (YGMMLSE) (4:57)
13.”Land of the Living” featuring Kristine W. (bonus track)(5:17)

Download MP3 Uploaded