01. Down The Aisle (The Wedding Song)
02. Over The Rainbow
03. What Can I Do For You?
04. The Best Is Yet To Come
05. New Attitude
06. Stir It Up
07. On My Own
08. Oh, People
09. Kiss Away The Pain
10. If You Asked Me To
11. Yo Mister
12. Feels Like Another One
13. Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)
14. When You’ve Been Blessed (Feels Like Heaven)
15. The Right Kinda Lover
16. When You Talk About Love
17. Love Is Just A Whisper Away
18. Don’t Block The Blessing
19. New Day

Download MP3 Uploaded