01 Here’s That Rainy Day
02 A Time For Love
03 Midnight Mood
04 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
05 Never Let Me Go
06 The Two Lonely People
07 Here’s That Rainy Day (Alternative Take)
08 A Time For Love (Alternative Take)
09 Midnight Mood (Alternative Take)
10 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)(Alternative Take)
11 Never Let Me Go (Alternative Take)
12 All the Things You Are-Midnight Mood

Download MP3 Uploaded