01 Palo Alto
02 When Your Lover Has Gone
03 Cork’n’ Bib
04 Somp’m Outa’ Nothin’
05 Someone To Watch Over Me
06 Uncharted
07 Moonlight In Vermont
08 The Song Is You
09 Darn That Dream
10 Ev’rything I’ve Got (Belongs To You)
11 You Don’t Know What Love Is
12 I Didn’t Know About You
13 I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
14 You’re Driving Me Crazy
15 You’re Clear Out Of This World
16 The More I See You
17 You Are Too Beautiful

Download MP3 Uploaded