01 Alone Together
02 How high the moon
03 It Never Entered My Mind
04 ‘Tis Autumn
05 If You Could See Me Now
06 September Song
07 You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
08 Time on My Hands
09 You and the Night and the Music
10 Early Morning Mood
11 Show Me
12 I Talk to the Trees
13 Thank Heaven for Little Girls
14 I Could Have Danced All Night
15 Almost Like Being in Love

Download MP3 Uploaded