01 Danny Boy
02 Like Someone in Love
03 In Your Own Sweet Way
04 Easy to Love
05 Some Other Time
06 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
07 Who Cares
08 What is This Thing Called Love
09 How About You
10 Everything Happens to Me
11 In a Sentimental Mood
12 My Heart Stood Still
13 Time Remembered

Download MP3 Uploaded