CD 1:

01-Foxy Lady.
02-Alexis Korner Introduction.
03-Can You Please Crawl Out Your window.
04-Rhythm And Blues World Service.
05-I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man.
06-Traveling With The Experience.
07-Driving South.
09-Little Miss Lover.
10-Introducing The Experience.
11-The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp.
12-Catfish Blues.
13-Stone Free.
14-Love Or Confusion.
15-Hey Joe.
16-Hound Dog.
17-Driving South.
18-Hear My Train A Comin’.

CD 2:
01-Purple Haze.
02-Killing Floor.
03-Radio One.
04-Wait Until Tomorrow.
05-Day Tripper.
06-Spanish Castle Magic.
08-I Was Made To Love Her.
09-Foxey Lady.
10-A Brand New Sound.
11-Hey Joe.
12-Manic Depression.
13-Driving South.
14-Hear My Train A Comin’.
15-A Happening for Lulu.
16-Voodoo Child (Slight Return).
17-Lulu Introduction.
18-Hey Joe.
19-Sunshine of Your Love.

Download MP3 Uploaded