01. The Little Drummer Boy,
02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. My Favorite Things
04. Away in a Manger
05. Mary’s Little Boy Chile
06. White Christmas
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Christmas Song, The
09. Go Where I Send Thee
10. Silent Night
11. Twelve Days of Christmas
12. Merry Christmas Baby

Download MP3 Uploaded