01. Smiling Faces Sometimes
02. You Make Your Own Heaven And Hell Right Here On Earth
03. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
04. What It Is
05. You Got The Love I Need
06. Save My Love For A Rainy Day
07. Girl You’re Allright
08. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
09. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone
10. Mama I Got A Brand New Thing (Don’t Say No)
11. If I Die
12. Law Of The Land
13. Just You ‘N’ Me
14. Big John Is My Name
15. Help Yourself
16. I’m A Fool For You
17. UFO’s
18. Spaced Out
19. Higher Than High
20. Overload

Download MP3 Uploaded