CD 1

01. Elmer’s Tune
02. I See A Million People (But All I See Is You)
03. That’s The Way It Goes
04. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
05. My Old Flame
06. How Deep Is The Ocean
07. Shady Lady Bird
08. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
09. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
10. Somebody Nobody Loves
11. How Long Has This Been Going On?
12. That Did It, Marie
13. Winter Weather
14. Ev’rything I Love
15. Not Mine
16. Not A Care In The World
17. My Old Flame
18. How Deep Is The Ocean
19. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)

CD 2

01. Blues In The Night
02. Where Or When
03. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
04. The Lamp Of Memory (Incertidumbre)
05. You Build A Better Mousetrap
06. When The Roses Bloom Again
07. My Little Cousin
08. The Way You Look Tonight
09. I Throw A Kiss In The Ocean
10. We’ll Meet Again
11. Full Moon (Noche de Luna)
12. There Won’t Be A Shortage Of Love
13. You ‘re Easy To Dance With
14. All I Need Is You
15. Why Don’t You Do Right
16. Let’s Say A Prayer
17. The Freedom Train
18. Keep Me In Mind
19. For Every Man There’s A Woman

Download MP3 Uploaded