01. Blue (And Broken Hearted)
02. After Hours (1999 Digital Remaster)
03. All I Do Is Dream Of You
04. I’ll Never Be The Same
05. Bye Bye Pretty Baby
06. Shoe Shine Boy
07. At Sundown
08. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
09. All I Do Is Dream Of You
10. Stompin’ At The Savoy (Instrumental)
11. Mean To Me
12. Puttin’ On The Ritz
13. I Never Knew (I Could Love Anybody Like I’m Loving You)
14. Lazy River
15. There’ll Be Some Changes Made (Instrumental)
16. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
17. But Not For Me
18. Margie
19. Rose Room (Instrumental)
20. What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry (Instrumental)

Download MP3 Uploaded