01. Body and Soul
02. Strange Fruit
03. I Cried for You
04. Fine and Mellow
05. He’s Funny That Way
06. The Man I Love
07. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You?
08. All of Me
09. Billie’s Blues (aka I Love My Man)
10. Trav’lin’ Light
11. He’s Funny That Way
12. Norman Granz Announcement
13. You Better Go Now
14. You’re Driving Me Crazy
15. There Is No Greater Love
16. I Cover the Waterfront
17. Norman Granz Announcement
18. Willis Conover Announcement
19. Johnny Mercer Announcement
20. Fanfare from “Oh, Lady Be Good”
21. Nice Work if You Can Get It
22. Willow Weep for Me
23. My Man
24. Lover Come Back to Me
25. Lady Sings the Blues
26. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
27. Fanfare from “Oh, Lady Be Good” with Announcement
28. Leonard Feather Announcement
29. I Wished on the Moon
30. Lover Man

Download MP3 Uploaded