01. Lady Sings The Blues
02. Come Rain Or Come Shine
03. Blue Moon
04. Good Morning Heartache
05. God Bless The Child
06. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
07. Ill Wind
08. Autumn In New York
09. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
10. I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. It’s Not For Me To Say
13. My Man
14. Stormy Weather
15. When Your Lover Has Gone
16. I Must Have That Man!
17. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
18. I’ll Never Smile Again

Download MP3 Uploaded